Charles Walker

Member of Parliament

Charles Walker was elected to the constituency of Broxbourne in 2005. He is Chair of the Procedure Committee and is a member of the Liaison Committee.

He also sits as a Member of the Speaker’s Committee for the Independent Parliamentary Standards Authority and is on the Panel of Chairs.

Charles is also Chair of the All-Party Parliamentary Group on Angling.